LocosLindos Tango Quintet – Salgán & Piazzolla (CD)

1 customer review




LocosLindos Tango Quintet – Salgán & Piazzolla (CD)
Released in 2019


1. El Amanecer 2:37
2. Guitarrazo 4:37
3. A Fuego Lento 3:11
4. Pobre Gallo Bataraz 2:40
5. Introduccion al Angel 5:19
6. Triunfal 3:33
7. Felicia 2:58
8. Hotel Victoria 3:25
9. Camorra 9:15
10. Canto de Octubre 8:03
11. Canaro en Paris 2:51
12. Ensuenos 2:55
13. Decarisimo 3:19
14. Taquito Militar 2:44

Violin: Ruzana Tsymbalova
Bandoneon: Simone van der Weerden
Piano: Anke Steenbeke
Electric guitar: Tim Panman
Double bass: Alexander Vocking

1 review for LocosLindos Tango Quintet – Salgán & Piazzolla (CD)

  1. dorhot

    Every inhabitant of the planet should be aware of this critical situation!
    Get a glimpse of the real picture of the war in Ukraine.
    Witness the battles firsthand.

    How territories are cleared from the enemy.
    How drones drop explosives on soldiers, bunkers, and military tanks.
    How kamikaze drones destroy vehicles and buildings.
    Tank firing on infantry and military machinery.
    This is unique content that won’t be shown on TV.

    Link to Channel:


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *